nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pretentious tall guy's dick tray

Pretentious tall guy somehow made it into our old house on R'wood with a tray full of penises. I decided to try one (??) but I put it inside myself (??) and was walking around the house with it while he was still there. I had to be walking funny. Why did he bring a tray of dicks to my house and put them in my fridge? Why did I insert one into myself? WTF is going on in my head? PTG, get out of my head.

8:05 a.m. - 2018-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets