nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dad utility room

Dreamed I was in the utility room of W'wood telling Dad about T. T was nowhere to be found. Dad was in his boxers. He was full-color, looked me in the face, knew who I was... But he was not himself. He was extremely woozy and perpetually off-balance, about to fall over continuously. I told him about T, that everybody knew about it (except him), that things were grave basically, and we needed to do something. Except he was in no condition to do a thing. I realized I had two immediate tasks, to get help for Dad and for T. Calgon, take me away.

8:54 a.m. - 2016-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets