nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lb's secret crib

l.b. picked me up in his jet black car, and i sat in the back and let him chauffeur me around. he drove me to his residence, a gated compound on the outskirts of town. i was impressed. i thought to myself, 'this jag has been holding out on me!' his daughter got into the car to greet him, and she took one look at me and blew me off. i guess i would do that too if my potential stepmother were my own age.

5:16 p.m. - 2004-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets