nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

greatly annoyed by work

wooorrrkkk. dreamed i "took an absence" and got written up with 293 noted infractions. 293! i clocked in after that, and the time clock printed my time in the middle of a line. for some reason this annoyed me greatly. just then we all headed outside to give rapt attention to a visiting client. i sat on the edge of my canvas chair and nearly fell on the floor when it reared up on me. once settled, my attention drifted to a couple of roller skaters who wheeled up to an adjacent drinking fountain and raced off without one of their partners. i wished i could've gotten out of there too!

2:24 p.m. - 2005-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets