nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hodgepodge

Went to a baseball game at a gorgeous stadium in Russia. The Cards and the Colts were playing. Are the Colts even a baseball team? Probably not. In the stadium, I friended C. Thomas on FB, even though her pic was Temple's, and it WAS Temple's page..... which is odd, cause I'm already buddies with her. Well, I'm sure my intention was to look for C. Stone, but I was distracted by the fact that Temple was IN the Russian stadium as well, watching me look through her pages! I jerked myself physically with that realization.

When the game was over, a tween or teen child who was either Alxy or a child of his --saw him from behind, no face-- wanted to enroll in a particularly strict school but it wasn't thought to be a good idea. I didn't seem to be the final decision maker about it, but I was against it/uninvolved.

This dream is about immigration and iTunes mixing up album covers and songs.

11:09 a.m. - 2014-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets