nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Insecurity and perfectionism

I dreamed that there was some really crazy fun game that the Ooney family plays every year. It was very physical, kind of like a mobile carnival / Super Mario Bros. come to life. It was called Harmon (something - 2 part name, forgot the other name). In order to play I first had to put my hair up. You got it -- dream me was. super awkward and could not get my hair up or if I did, it looked stupid and I had to try over and over. I was reaching a point of real frustration but I could not get my hair up. As I was standing in front of the mirror, I noticed I was tall and had blonde hair. It wasn't me physically but all the frustration and insecurity was mine.

8:45 a.m. - 2017-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets