nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

delivering a message/interfering

I was in some other town, some older place I wasn't familiar with, when I evidently strolled into a hospital lobby. I stopped at the desk and was given a handwritten message to tell someone's mother that they were going into surgery. I looked at the note and saw that it had a name on it other than what I expected. My first inclination was to let that slide entirely because I was just the messenger, but then I thought I knew the person that the message was about, and it wasn't the name on the note. Such dilemmas. I was about to deliver the message when I woke up.

10:18 a.m. - 2017-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets