nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leaving the house of Chimp

Dreamed I broke into Chimp's house to retrieve something I'd forgotten a year and a half ago (?!) & realized too late that he was at home and I could be caught and would look extremely foolish. I decided it would be a good idea to hide under a bed until he left (Again, why? He could be home for days!) but being a grown woman, I couldn't actually fit under there. So I started making my way to the front door to try to get out, despite the cameras, when I ran into K Pryor. So many questions. She didn't actually look at me however and so I was hopeful she wouldn't tell Chimp I was there. I could hear people talking in another room. As I reached the front door, I realized I'd forgotten my keys in the bedroom and went out the door knowing I'd have to make yet another full set.

4:22 p.m. - 2015-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets