nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Habits of my sister

1. I had two sisters.
2. One of them went home to Rwood with a boyfriend and giant snake in toe. The snake was so huge that she had to put a dog collar and leash on it to keep it's mouth shut. Ahhh, I get the meaning of the snake. When I checked on them, it had spawned two baby snakes despite being male.
3. They also brought home a tarantula which was loose. I grabbed two dirty plates from the bathroom to put it outside. By the time I got it contained, it had been turned into a fried egg. Gross.

8:16 a.m. - 2014-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets