nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The content of your.. Catalog

Dreamed I was inside a sunny house, not this house, one filled with natural light. I had written a letter to a boyfriend, not necessarily Frank, ending things. I don't recall whether it was addressed yet, I just remember it was thick and I needed extra tape to tape it shut. Dad was there and he was going to help me bind it up. He was standing at the table with me; we were talking about what comes next after one moves on from a relationship, something about learning the content of the next person's "catalog." An image flashed in my mind of a tall blond man in a sweater. Oh God. My heart sank. I would have to start completely over.

6:57 a.m. - 2017-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets