nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tossing salad

a. dreamed that, in broad daylight, i was giving a. oral on the front walk of some house. red brick, old fashioned. i was on my back on the sidewalk, really, with his butt in my face. before i was really cognizant of what i was doing, my tongue was in his ass. he had me tossing his salad! yuck! i didn't taste anything and went over his member. the dream was very vivid. then i felt a burp and my mouth filled up with a weird taste. i turned my head and spat out a mouthful of blood. we were both horrified. he got off me and was like, "omg -- why don't you go to the hospital?" i realized i really needed to and woke up, just like that.

2:38 a.m. - 2003-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets