nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the diff. between a saturn and a bmw

i was in a parking garage, about to get into my rental car, when i saw the woman my father used to date. she was locking the door of a ginormous white suv, a car i assumed belonged to her "new" husband. (at least, i don't know any blood drawers who can afford cars that expensive.) she was staring at me like i was somewhere i wasn't supposed to be, and she was right. why had i rented a car to drive around in my own city? it didn't make sense and i felt guilty. later, i ran into my aunt and had the same sensation -- that i'd been caught doing something... but what? caught living my life? sneaking around again... doing my own thing, what i always wanted. why was i doing it on the down-low? hmmmm, something to ponder.

1:13 p.m. - 2005-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets