nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Barbara

Was dreaming about my deceased friend Barbara, meeting her in her hospital gown at BWW minus her teeth, I.E. her default look from the last six months of being in a hospital bed. I didn't even get to sit at the bar someone told me I needed to go to the security building and get my badge update. Ohhhh FFS.. whoever we were with, I asked them to watch B while I went to do this, said I would be right back. As I rounded the corner away, I was waken up by an extremely loud motorcycle driving around my neighborhood. Grrrr. Hi Barbara.. I was looking forward to talking to you... see how things are in heaven... visit me again. You are missed.

10:49 p.m. - 2017-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets