nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ted mcginley goes to france

ted mcginley, from _revenge of the nerds_, called on my brother's cell and begged me to go with him on a spur-of-the-moment trip to france. (i think he was playing the part of my poorest uncle.) anyway, i really didn't want to go and told him no. i didn't like him enough to make that kind of trip, and it felt suspicious anyway. he tried his best baloney to get me to the airport, including, "what's your favorite number?" "15," i replied. "that's greeeat," he intoned. but i didn't care about why. i debated hanging up on him.

2:17 a.m. - 2003-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets