nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Renut & Jackie

Dreamed I looked at my car ins bill and discovered I've been paying the premium for Renut's friend Jackie for months. Hey! I said to R. What gives?? She said they are not working.... I said, why is she on my car insurance?! I had that pang of guilt, of whether getting her off my bill was being heartless. Why wasn't she on R's?? The monthly bill was like $40-60. I'd already been paying it for eons, thinking it was my house ins premium. Hahaha!

8:15 a.m. - 2016-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets