nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A steady diet of true crime will produce this

I was visiting with a friend at a small party when a child appeared at the edge of a table. She looked to be about six with dyed red braids and maybe black clothing. She was smiling because it was some kind of party, but where did she come from? I looked at her and said, “Are you real?” (Haha.) She said yes. She had breezed in from somewhere. While we were trying to figure out who she belonged to, I had a flash of a woman reporting her daughter missing. I was seeing her reporting the girl in or near a car where only part of her hair and eyebrows were visible in the side mirror. Her brows were identical to her daughter’s . In the apartment I considered whether to call the police.

7:47 a.m. - 2023-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515