nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

near-drowning downstairs

i leaned over the side of the downstairs bathroom sink to get a drink of water, slipped, and faceplanted next to the streaming water. for some reason my arms were pinned underneath me and i had to maneuver my torso to get up. only.... i couldn't. i couldn't lift my body, nor most importantly my head. water filled one of my nostrils and my face was so close to the water that i couldn't effectively yell for help. i contemplated the possibility of drowning. it was one of those dreams where you wake up slightly, but the dream and its outcome is still waiting for you. i forced myself to wake all the way up to escape the feeling of water hitting my face. shudder.

10:05 a.m. - 2011-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets