nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dad swimming

Dad was swimming in an outdoor pool. The only comments he made, while not looking directly at me, were that he wanted to be left alone and that he had no income. Watching him, I felt protective of him. I also thought he might be depressed. These dreams where he is deceased, he never communicates or interacts directly. No facial expressions. Not even any direct eye contact. If his spirit wants to be left alone, I will leave him alone, but I sure do miss him.

6:46 a.m. - 2015-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets