nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Judgmental pharmacist

A pharmacist would not help me because he didn't approve of my lifestyle. Specifically, he didn't feel I was truly ill because of the way I use my debit card. He would not come around the corner & discuss the issue like a normal person, so a few customers heard me refer to him as a donkey. I wanted to call him a horse's ass but didn't want to be vulgar in public. He said he didn't want to come over to where I was because he didn't want to watch television or talk on the phone. I was asking whether he wanted to repeat this judgmental nonsense to his supervisor when I woke up.

9:38 a.m. - 2014-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets