nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting on a bus

Last night, in a dream, I was getting onto busses by falling into them. I told a startled passenger that I do this all the time. The stairs curved and I guess I didn't want to deal with the stress of turning my body (???), so I would flop in like a fish. I would like to say this has something to do with my current freeway anxiety, but.... Maybe not. Maybe about dating.... Maybe a need for attention. I didn't feel anxious when I was doing it. My inability or refusal to do what's right. Wow.

11:18 a.m. - 2012-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets