nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anxiety - flooded house

Dreamed the house was a mixture of Wwood, this one, and a bigger one, and the dang old roof gave out AGAIN and flooded the house. There were several blue streaks on the ceiling (inspiration: my Old Navy socks) and.. I was crushed. I would have to call Lisa at USAA again, and GreyE. Then I went to the back of the house and discovered someone had made a makeshift skating rink out of the flooded back porch. "Ohhhhh God, we have to keep this frozen no matter what," basically until I could figure out how to get rid of the water. I went across Wwood to Lisette's house where she and her husband let me watch them insert hot dogs into his mouth over and over like dildos. This is some mixture of the Pink's hotdog menu from yesterday and... dildos. Haha this dream is so wrong.

9:21 a.m. - 2016-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets