nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey now, hey now don't dream it's over

Dreamed I was in T's kitchen listening to an NPR interview with Marilyn Manson. They were reviewing his last concert, where for the encore he played a Rammstein song. I think it was the one that starts with an L. I felt wistful. At the end of the song he said in Italian either I am not gone or I am not finished. Singing a Song in German and ending in Italian. No wonder we never get all the lyrics.

8:15 a.m. - 2015-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets