nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Dong’s object

I dreamed I began attending dinners or parties at Mr Dong’s house simply by following other people into the house (super pathetic). I was not a ghost, I was physically there. This was allowed to go on several times before Mr Dong, sitting next to me on the floor in boxers and a sweatshirt (at a dinner party??), offered me a small, square jade object and said he wanted to see what I would do with it. I was kind of thrown for a loop because I had no idea what it was or what its purpose was. I glanced at his lap and laughed. Did other people know its purpose? I felt exposed as a person who did not really belong there. I did not leave because I thought it would be rude, but if this was some kind of test I felt doomed by default. I did not ask any questions about it. I just felt I couldn’t rise to the occasion.

11:04 a.m. - 2022-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515