nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I embarrass myself

Dreamed I went to STL to visit Jeff E, and Dad came along in a Nazi uniform. "What the fuck are you wearing??" I yelled. I was swearing up a storm outside their house. I made so much noise that I woke up Joe who was sleeping in a casita on the driveway. I was embarrassed, but more at myself. How could I talk to my father that way. We did see Jeff briefly, but not before I managed to make contact with a gooey shower curtain. How did I get into that room? What a mess.

10:31 a.m. - 2012-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets