nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wayne Newton, driver

I was in a hotel I later realized was Wayne Newton's. With the grandness and all the marble (ha), I decided Wayne must be a secret billionaire. Eventually I went outside the place and found him himself standing next to a station wagon. Wayne just happened to be driving some folks somewhere. I had joined some people I knew, and after talking to Wayne was under the impression he was going to drive us all? But we ran out of room. I ended up outside the car with 2 others. Someone opened the trunk (that heavy back door from 80s-era station wagons) but nobody moved to get in. Just then Wayne pulled away from the curb. I started walking down the street, giving him the double bird over my shoulder.

9:43 a.m. - 2016-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets